Gale_menu_logo

LEADERSHIP

Augustine-Emuwa

Augustine *Augie* Emuwa

Principal

abemuwa@cps.edu

Melinda-02

Melinda Jean-Baptiste

Assistant Principal

mpolk3@cps.edu

Gale Staff 2018_Gerardo Argueta

Gerardo Argueta

Bilingual Coordinator

gargueta@cps.edu

Gale Staff 2018_Carolyn Connor

Carolyn Conner

Counselor

Gale Staff 2018_Kestelle Wiersma

Kestelle Wiersma

ODLSS Case Manager

Gale Staff 2018_Iesha Taylor

Iesha Taylor

Student Engagement Specialist

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL STAFF

ELEMENTARY
SCHOOL STAFF

Portrait template_Westby, Hialma

Hialma Westby

Pre-K Teacher

HLWestby@cps.edu

Gale Staff 2018_Tracey Royer

Tracy Royer

Pre-K Teacher

Gale Staff 2018_Tamika Graham

Tamika Graham

Kindergarten Teacher

TEGraham@cps.edu

Gale Staff 2018_Diana Noble

Diana Noble

K-2nd Diverse Learning Cluster Teacher

DNoble1@cps.edu

Gale Staff 2018_Kenneth Smith

Kenneth Smith

K-2 Diverse Learning Cluster Teacher

Gale Staff 2018_Lisa White

Lisa White

K-3 Diverse Learning Resource Teacher

Gale Staff 2018_Alex Ortega

Alex Ortega

1st Grade Teacher

Gale Staff 2018_Patricia Millhouse

Patricia Millhouse

2nd Grade Teacher

PAMillhouse@cps.edu

Web Portrait_Qadri, Azra

Azra Qadri

2-3rd Grade ESL

ANQadri@cps.edu

Web Portrait_Wilson, Lanetta

Lanetta Wilson

4-5th Grade Teacher

LMWilson1@cps.edu

Gale Staff 2018_Dina Wagdy-Cotter

Dina Wagdy-Cotter

4th Grade Teacher

Gale Staff 2018_David Smith

David Smith

5th Grade Teacher

Gale Staff 2018_Alyson Harlan

Alyson Harlan

4-8th Diverse Learning Cluster Teacher

Gale Staff 2018_Catherine Houston

Catherine Houston

Fine-Art Teacher

Gale Staff 2018_Sigal Orged

Sigal Orged

Physical Education Teacher

Gale Staff 2018_Shilo Whetstone

Shilo Whetstone

3rd Student Success Coach

Gale Staff 2018_Bianca Joseph

Bianca Joseph

4th Student Success Coach

Gale Staff 2018_Soren Hodshire

Soren Hodshire

4-5th Student Success Coach

Gale Staff 2018_Aharon Gutstein

Aharon Gutstein

4-5th Diverse Learning Resource Teacher

Gale Staff 2018_Sophie Cipriano

Sophie Cipriano

5th Student Success Coach

MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF

MIDDLE
SCHOOL
STAFF

Gale Staff 2018_Grant Gifford

Grant Gifford

6th Grade Teacher

Gale Staff 2018_Sara Zdunek

Sara Zdunek

6th Student Success Coach

Gale Staff 2018_Jacqueline Jones

Jacqueline Jones

8th Grade Teacher

JRJones@cps.edu

Gale Staff 2018_Kyle Schulze

Kyle Schulze

7th Student Success Coach

Gale Staff 2018_Khalladi Taylor

Khalladi Taylor

7th Student Success Coach

SUPPORT STAFF

SUPPORT
STAFF

Portrait template_5D2_3092-11

Connie Gates Brown

Diverse Learning Support Staff

cgates-brow@cps.edu

Portrait template_Rodriguez, Irma

Irma Rodriguez

Diverse Learning Support Staff

IARodriguez@cps.edu

Portrait template_5D2_3322-15

Lashonne Simmons

Diverse Learning Support Staff

lvsimmons@cps.edu

Gale Staff 2018_Emily Briggs

Emily Briggs

Pre-K Support

Portrait template_5D2_3087

Tara Levitt

Psychologist

trlevitt@cps.edu

Gale Staff 2018_Rolando Fuentes

Rolando Fuentes

Climate Officer

Gale Staff 2018_Violet Starr

Violet Starr

Lead Operations Clerk