Gale_menu_logo

LEADERSHIP

Augustine-Emuwa

Augustine *Augie* Emuwa

Principal

abemuwa@cps.edu

Melinda-02

Melinda Jean-Baptiste

Assistant Principal

mpolk3@cps.edu

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL STAFF

ELEMENTARY
SCHOOL STAFF

Portrait template_Grahm, Tamika

Tamika Graham

Pre-K Teacher

TEGraham@cps.edu

Portrait template_Westby, Hialma

Hialma Westby

Pre-K Teacher Support

HLWestby@cps.edu

Web Portrait_Noble, Diana

Diana Noble

K-2nd Grade Teacher

DNoble1@cps.edu

Portrait template_Gomes,Luz

Luz Gomez

Kindergarten Teacher

LMGomez@cps.edu

Portrait template_Patricia, Millhouse

Patricia Millhouse

1st Grade Teacher

PAMillhouse@cps.edu

Web Portrait_Jone, Jacqueline

Jacqueline Jones

2nd Grade

JRJones@cps.edu

Web Portrait_Suarez, Alma

Alma Suarez

2nd Grade Teacher

AISuarez@cps.edu

Web Portrait_Qadri, Azra

Azra Qadri

3rd Grade Teacher

ANQadri@cps.edu

Portrait template_Muellman

Muellman

3rd Grade Teacher

dlmuellman@cps.edu

Web Portrait_Wilson, Lanetta

Lanetta Wilson

4th Grade Teacher

LMWilson1@cps.edu

Portrait template_Anderson, Angela

Angela Anderson

5th Grade Teacher

AJAnderson1@cps.edu

Portrait template_Swain, William

William Swain

5th Grade Teacher

WLSwain@cps.edu

MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF

MIDDLE
SCHOOL
STAFF

Portrait template_Durr, Samuel

Samuel Durr

6-8th Grade Teacher

STDurr@cps.edu

Portrait template_Josephine, Hatch Skipper

Josephine Hatch-Skipper

6-8th Grade Teacher

JFHatch-skipper@cps.edu

SUPPORT STAFF

SUPPORT
STAFF

Portrait template_Rodriguez, Irma

Irma Rodriguez

Diverse Learning Support Staff

IARodriguez@cps.edu

Portrait template_5D2_3322-15

Lashonne Simmons

Diverse Learning Support Staff

lvsimmons@cps.edu

Portrait template_5D2_3087

Tara Levitt

Psychologist/Behavioral Health Services

trlevitt@cps.edu

Portrait template_5D2_3092-13

Camelia Odorhean

School Nurse/Health Services

ciodorhean@cps.edu

Portrait template_5D2_3322-12

Mike Lee

Engineer/Facilities Support

melee@cps.edu

Portrait template_5D2_3092-11

Connie Gates Brown

cgates-brow@cps.edu